What are everyone's thoughts on Australian Women?

Thoughts?

0|0
11|40

Most Helpful Guy

• I'm an Australian resident, and briefly stayed in Australia (would be going back there in a year, permanently). I found Australian women, or rather most of them, to be quite friendly, cheerful and pleasant. Also, they usually had smiles plastered on their faces!

1|0
    0|0
    • That's great to hear! I'm glad my fellow Aussies have been doing me proud and leaving us a good name!

• Yup! Aussies are really friendly folk! Both men and women, to be honest.

Most Helpful Girl

What Guys Said 39

• I have always liked the Australian personality so Australian women had a good start in my books. Over the years there has been a few stunning aussie women I remember seen Elle McPherson, Natalie Imbruglia and Emily Scott plus we get Home and Away/Neighbours over here in Ireland, there has been a few wows on them over the years.

1|0
    0|0
  • I only know one: she's a teacher, in her late fifties, lived a hippie youth and has six (6!) daughters, lives on the the south coast. I like her.

1|1
    0|0
  • So I have a hopeless Australian accent fetish 😍😍

I want to move to aussie land , surf, tame wild kangaroos, eat timtams, and play rugby all day mate 😎😎 hahah

@timmy111 thanks for the mention mate

1|1
    0|0
  • I think of them quite often, x

1|0
    0|0
  • I love the accent firstly. 😍

Plus they're often in bikinis on the beach (don't tell me if I'm wrong, it'll ruin the dream). There's many really attractive models from Australia. XD

1|0
    0|0
  • There is a lot of them here in Perth !! Haha

This one's for you @ConsultantIsBack

1|1
    0|0
  • Word on the street is they have no issues with going down! 😶😮😲

1|0
    0|0
  • Do they look different from other white people?

1|0
    0|0
  • I took a look at your profile pic and yep. Australian women make me want to move there !

1|0
    0|0