Am I fat? Am I attractive?

Since I was a teenager, I always have been on the chubby side. (At least I think) when I was a freshman, I was 5' 3.5". I was a 34 C cup and had a big butt. I weighed about 145lbs and according to my doctor is was 'overweight'. I am 20 now and I'm still the same height and am 150 lbs. I am a 36 D cup and a bigger ass. Am I fat? My doctor of course still says I'm overweight and I get looked at by guys but I don't know if is a good look or a bad look. Am I attractive?

Updates:
IMG_2908. JPG
I did another one like this with a picture

0|0
7|18

Most Helpful Guy

• If your doctor says it, it's probably true.

Though 2 people could weight the same, be overweight but one still healthy since it's all muscle and muscle weighs more. But your doctor should know the difference.

A better way to know is just go by waist, if your half your height then your healthy, so for you at 5' 3.5" = 63.5 inches / 2 = 31.75 inch waist.

www.telegraph.co.uk/.../...ght-say-scientists.html

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Impossible to tell without pics

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 17

• You got tone up a bit, but the BMI is a flawed system. Guys and girls who have muscle mass can be "overweight" because of their size. These are same people who are ripped. So, what you really need to do is find how much body fat you have. Then, you will have a better understanding of how "fat" you are.

0|0
    0|0
  • You have no pictures, therefore determining if whether or not someone finds you physically attractive without a VISUAL... is not possible.

1|1
    0|0
  • I don't care if you call me shallow or harsh. I'll give you my HONEST opinion. Even just by the numbers you are unattractive to me. No hard feelings now. You need to understand my position. I work my ass off to maintain fitness and a lean body. I'm a cardio beast. Someone attractive to me is one that appears to know what putting hard work into a body feels like.