I weigh 185.. And I'm 5'3 Am I fat? Do I look fat or chubby?

I weigh 185.. And I'm 5'3 Am I fat? Do I look fat or chubby?

Updates:
I'm fine with anything u say.
When I took this picture I was with my greatest friend cheyenne

0|0
19|26

Most Helpful Guy

Most Helpful Girl

• I'm a certified health coach, and I will tell you that you are obese, but the good news is you are young and can reverse this! If you want to lose weight quickly and in a healthy way, here are some tips: cut back on sugar, don't eat white bread, cut back on gluten. Fat doesn't actually cause you to get fat, it is inflamation caused by sugar and things that turn into sugar (corn, starches, gluten). Try interval training. Run on a treadmill as fast as you can for 30 seconds, and then walk for 90 seconds. Repeat this cycle for 15 minutes a day.

3|1
    0|0
    • Thank you I will sure try it!

• Show All
    • Again thank you very much!

• 3mo

I think your perfect do u date marines

What Guys Said 25

• U look fat but cute

1|0
    0|0
  • You are obese. Don't pose yourself at an angle if you want people to give you an honest judgement.

You should highly consider lifestyle changes.

Here are some girls that went from obese to normal.
    http://imgur.com/a/TiGdH

http://imgur.com/a/PB93z

2|1
    0|0
  • you are obese yet. but you don't look like your 185lbs to me. you look much smaller. so you seem to carry the weight well

0|0
    0|0
  • So what if you've got a little extra , you're still rather pretty

3|0
    0|0
  • you are thick... some guys like girls who have some meat on them.
    if your happy then good for you

1|0
    0|0
  • Clean up your room.

2|1
    0|0
  • You're fat.

1|0
    0|0
  • fat happened a while ago :/... i'm literally a foot taller than you (6'3) and the same weight.

2|1
    0|0
  • You are over your natural weight by about 33 lbs.

But don't dare starve yourself, that doesn't help.

0|0
    0|0