Why don't random girls (Girls who don't know me IRL) comment on my Instagram photos (I am pretty good looking facially) ? How do I get them?

I only have like 10 photos of me in my room up. I have used the popular tags and get like 20 is likes. Which builds up to maybe 100 over a LONG period of time if it's really good. But no comments from random girls (friends IRL DO NOT COUNT).
Okay... before you judge my intelligence for asking such a question... I am a very bright student who works out and takes great care of himself mentally and physically. But I just so happen to want to become famous on Instagram (and then maybe more from there, you know?).
Also... I am not talking about guys that are youtube famous/singers or something like that. They will obviously have fangirls. I'm talking about your random everyday good looking guy with thousands of followers and around 100 ish fangirl comments in their photos. Not famous for anything but good selfies. I think I can do that too (But how?)
Okay, so I have been told I am good looking. I think I am good looking. I have a strong jawline and good ish features. Not saying I'm the hottest in the world or anything (Who knows I maybe?)... but I get literally zero comments from random Girls saying "you're so cute 😍😍 "(although two random girls have commented that exact thing on one of my photos but it's only TWO!).
There a some guys who pop up on the feed who have like 50 ish Girls commenting"cute""hot""DM Me" on their photos and most of them seem like girls that don't know the guy. And I am not talking about guys that are shirtless with their tongues out either... I am talking about guys that are taking photos of their face in such amazing lighting and stuff. Their pics look so shiny and clear. a lot of the times I am just as good looking if not better.
But they have like thousands of followers and I am barely 300.