How do my eyebrows look on me?

My mum told me they were to thick and dark. Im not that good at eyebrows, so I'd like to know opinions. Please
How do my eyebrows look on me?

Updates:
Thank you

0|0
16|13

Most Helpful Guy

• In my opinion Your thick dark eyebrows are attractive, Is a way of facial fashion, Don't believe everything your parents says about you. They give it to you. It make you look special and stylish. Even they don't like , That's thier fault not yours. Modern days a lot of celebrities also have thick dark eyebrows. In fact they looks great on your face, It suit your eyes and Facial structures, such as amzing. If you have a thin tiny eyebrows, That will look weird I guess.

1|0
    1|1

Most Helpful Girl

• You're really pretty but you've over drawn your eyebrows in my opinion. How do they look like naturally? Are they that thick?

1|0
    0|0
    • They are in between thick and thin. But the one eyebrow is half bald because of a scar

• Show All
    • Ok! Girly
      I'll gib it a try tomorrow and see how it goes

• Haha yay! Good luck. :)

What Guys Said 12

• My older sister does her eyebrows up a lot like this, Although I never understood why, despite this she still looked as she would.

It's a bit irrational to rate a woman based on her eyebrows, personality over eyebrows lol.

I know I'm kinda unclearly answering the question so I just say they are a little too dark (and/or), thick.

TL:DR; Room for improvement but still looking good @ElizabethBiersack

1|0
    0|0
  • Thin them a little more, in my opinion.

1|0
    0|0
  • I think they are a bit overdrawn. I like the thickness though. Thick eyebrows are better than thin.

1|0
    0|0
  • hot... yup

1|0
    0|0
  • I can't answer because im under lvl2, I'm sorry.

1|0
    0|0
  • Eyebrows look fine. I'm not fine with the hair though just saying.

1|0
    0|0
  • What is it with eyebrows nowadays?