I'm 19. Why have I never been asked out? Am I not pretty enough?

My friends all have boyfriends either from high school or they met a guy this semester at college. I am a freshman in my first semester of college and I thought I would meet boys at my college considering there's more boys here than girls but guys barely show interest in me and when I try to talk to them they don't really continue the conversation or they kinda ignore me and talk to other girls and friends.

Im pretty shy but i have friends and stuff. They are mostly girls though. I don't know how to befriend guys because they seem to talk to other girls. They don't talk to me that much. Just like in high school, unless they need to ask me something or talk to me :( I try my best to look nice and be friendly and talk in class occasionally but I've never had a guy ask me out for 19 years. I barely had any guy friends even. Guys barely notice me.

Its not because I'm not active on campus. I'm in 5 clubs and I volunteer but I feel like other girls don't need to do much at all to meet guys and have them ask them out or have guys flirting with them.

Girls at my high school and college don't seem to like me that much either. Like some of my friends friends look at me weird and ice me out so it makes it awkward cause everyone's already friends and I just met them. Some are super nice but some don't even give me a chance.

How do I make more friends girls and guys? What can I do to have boys approach me more?

i can't help but think it's because I'm not attractive enough cause guys would approach me if they thought I was pretty right?

I'm 5'6, 115 pounds, and i have 32DD boobs.
http://tinypic.com/r/hts6eg/9

• nine
    33% (8)35% (17)35% (25)Vote
  • eight
    25% (6)31% (15)29% (21)Vote
  • seven
    25% (6)23% (11)24% (17)Vote
  • six
    8% (2)11% (5)10% (7)Vote
  • five
    0% (0)0% (0)0% (0)Vote
  • four
    9% (2)0% (0)2% (2)Vote
  • three
    0% (0)0% (0)0% (0)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy