Is 32DDD too big for your taste?

There are so many boob questions on here, but I'll go ahead and ask anyway. I've been an early developer from a young age, and my breast size isn't proportionate to my figure (or age), they're larger compared to the 'average' of someone of my size and shape. I've even had someone ask me if I've had cosmetic surgery, which is especially ridiculous because they're not that big and I'm still 16?

But my point is, does having disproportionately larger breasts than the rest of a girls body bother you?

**Disclaimer: Obviously at the end of the day breast size does not really matter, it's just superficial appearance, and I get that, I'd just like to understand people's perspectives**

0|0
4|26

Most Helpful Guy

• The short answer to your question is simply NO!! Your size may be noticeably larger than your friends but that is temporary - relative to the average adult woman you're just slightly on the larger size, and then only in proportion to your slim frame (32DD is actually only the same breast volume as 36C which is a very average size). So you (understandably) feel more unusual now than you really are, or will feel in two or three years. As for guys' thoughts about your size, I can't imagine why any guy would consider your size 'too big' or unattractive - far from it - your size would be considered perfect by the vast majority, nothing but a great big positive!

Bottom line - you're a little larger than average but far from excessively or unattractively large, it's normal to feel a bit insecure about it now but very soon your friends will be all sorts of shapes and sizes and you'll feel far less different. You have an exceptionally good figure, be proud of it! :)

1|0
    0|0
    • Thank you, I really value what you've said! :) A lot of this stems from self-consciousness, and you've helped me put it in perspective!

• Show All
    • Thanks for the MHO! :)

• no problem! :)

What Guys Said 25