Would u say she is anorexic?

Would u say she is anorexic ?

0|0
21|31

Most Helpful Guy

• Well labeled anorexic infers that you have an actual mental disorder. I'm not a physiatrist so I couldn't tell you. That being said I'm sure you are implying more to the stereotype. She is skinny but I don't think she is on that anorexic level if you know what I mean. She would look better with more weight but she doesn't look bad right now. Looks pretty cute tbh.

If this girl is YOU and you want to put on some weight.. you could shoot me a PM. I might be a bodybuilder but I've studied nutrition in college and I've been training for four years now. I know how to manipulate body composition very well.

2|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Of course not, she just looks skinny. There are very skinny people out there who are just born that way, and they're healthy like that.
    Now, this is what I perceive just by looking at photos. anorexia is a psychological disease, and that isn't visible just by looking at someone, unless the person has reached a really advanced stage in the disease.

3|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 30

• Anorexic/Anorexia is a mental health condition. It's really impossible to say. But given that my sister is just as skinny as you and eats like a pig, I can only say you've probably just got fast metabolism which is why you are skinny *Insert Big Thumbs Up*

This girls, if she is you or a friend, or whatever, She just looks like she takes care of herself and works out. That's all.

2|0
    0|0
  • She is thin, but i wouldn't automatically assume she is anorexic. She could just have a really high metabolism for all i know. I'm not gonna jump to conclusions.

0|1
    0|0
  • I would say she is within normal range just her body frame is quite small.

0|0
    0|0
  • Not at all. She's skinny and petite, but not anorexic.

0|0
    0|0
    • She could be. You can't tell whether someone has a mental illness by looking at them.