Was this Butt Pic a Bad Idea? He Hasn't replied in 4 Days?

I know this is completley rude/skanky whatever you wanna call it but here's my dilemma.
I've been texting this guy for about 2 months now, whom I really really like. We've met up and hung out at parties a few times. Talked on the phone for hours on end. So it get's to the point where things get sexual. We decide to exchange "sexy pics". I don't send nudes so i decided to send him a butt pic (not that it's any better). I have never sent pics like this to anyway so was scared. He sent me a pic first and then I replied with the butt pic. Now after that he hasn't texted me for about 4 days. I'm not desperate but the thing is he usually replies within a hour tops, we talk frequentley. I know he likes me physically, to be vain for a second, I take care of myself, workout have a healthy body, nice hair overall I'd say I'm a good looker. He's been on facebook and snapchat so I'm getting worried.

I would text him but I'm scared of the awkwardness. Maybe the photo putt him off, but I don't know.

Yes it's a rude pic but I need honest opinions. WHY HASN'T HE REPLIED?

Guys, Was this Butt Pic a Bad Idea? He Hasn't replied in 4 Days?

Was this Butt Pic a Bad Idea? He Hasn't replied in 4 Days?!?!

Updates:
Excuse the ass marks lol

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• I am going to go the other way and say that I saw in your comments he sent you his abs - Maybe he thinks he didn't take a pic of equal exposure to you and that is why he feels uncomfortable - Only one way to sort out a awkward situation that is to talk about it so text him - Silence can leading to confusion, increasing uncomfortability and misunderstanding.
    Talk to one another, find out what you both want and are comfortable with,

1|0
    0|0
    • Good job getting MHO man ! You don't have a lot of hair but you got more then enough brains to make up for it

Also thanks for the picture anon girl (no complaints here)

• Thanks for MHG

What Guys Said 36