Girls, What do you get from this?

Anything that pops out your mind, say it. It doesn't matter. My self esteem is 10/10. My hair is purposely bad by the way. I was trying to make a point with the don'tjudgemechallenge thing.
Girls, What do you get from this?

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Do you play water polo?

0|0
    0|0
    • No. Weights and Break dance.

• Show All
    • Well thanks for the tips. I don't take that seriously since I am also studying biology and I do what I can but yeah. It's an old picture and I have been working out on the shoulders by the way.

What Girls Said 8

• Great smile, pretty teeth, pretty eyes, I even like the hair. Sound like your confident too which anybody likes confidence. If you're trying to see if people point out your acne... EVERYBODY has had it at one point or another and it can be easily overlooked when you have so many other wonderful features... Especially if you have a bangin personality. :)

0|0
    0|0
    • well honestly some girls are scared of pointing it out so I'm letting them right now if they decide to.
      Women about 30 or more years at most they always mention it to one of my family members if close. I get mad because I sometimes think they can't live with acne and I'm happy with it and they still think I have a problem with it. That's the part that makes me mad, others thinking I am sad.

• Well screw what other people think. If you're happy in your skin that's all that matters!! :)

• YouR hair is actually quite good lookin. You gotta was your bod with like dove skin care products :)

1|0
    0|0
  • i think you seem like a wonderful person! keep being yourself

0|0
    0|0
  • You have bad skin sorry that comes up with my mind first tbh. Then nice eyes, nice hair, nice teeth. You look cute! I would date you haha

0|0
    0|0
    • I would need to listen to that in person haha.
      To be fair. I try my hardest to fix it and nothing works.