How many selfies do you take of yourself per day?

I only take selfies when I look good which is only when I am going out any other time I won't.

Updates:
How many do you take until you get the perfect one? How many do you take until you have the perfect one to post online?

0|0
27|29

Most Helpful Girl

• 500-600 hahaha this is a not JOKE :D of course I delete many of them but I use iPhone and clicked it all the time

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 29

• Zero, my cell phone is 10 years old, besides, I'm not so arrogant and vain to take photos of myself all day everyday... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j13oJajXx0M

1|2
    0|0
  • I'm not good at taking selfies at all. My facial expression comes out weird. I usually prefer someone else to click my pics! :P

1|0
    0|0
  • Holy fuck... PER DAY? This generation... Try like once every couple of months for me, haha.

1|1
    0|0
  • I change my profile pics once a week - So I take a selfie then, it usually takes 2 or 3 before I am ok to let it go.

1|0
    0|0
  • Zero. I don't take selfies at all. Not my style or type of photography.

1|1
    0|0
  • hmmm on average?
    4x6, carry a 1 - inflation, have to consider absolute zero + 9 =
    0 selfies per day

0|0
    0|0
  • maybe once every decade lol

no jk, I really only take them when I wanna change my pic here or I get harassed for one by a specific person on this site :D

I can count the selfies I took before I joined GAG on one hand haha

1|0
    0|0
  • none... ever. to busy living life for myself to post endless trivial pics of myself eating a sandwich or having a pout of competition with the mirror

1|0
    0|0
  • Zero cause I am not a narcissistic fuck.

1|1
    0|0
  • I have taken a total of 3 or 4 my entire life. So none

1|0
    0|0
  • Zero! !! Because "daily" is pretty weird. Like what's wrong with you?

2|0
    0|0
  • Zero. I don't really have a reason to take pictures of myself.

1|0
    0|0
  • I don't have a front facing camera on my phone.