When did you graduate High School?

I graduated High School on June 27th, 2012! But that's it for me. I no longer go to school. I'm tired of youths and adults harassing and bullying me.

When did you graduate High School?

0|0
17|14

Most Helpful Guy

• how are you 23 and graduated in 2012?

1|0
    0|0
    • Because I got bullied and threatened everyday in school. I was hearing voices, and had trouble breathing. By the way you're laughing at yourself if you don't know. And who are you competing with? As long as I graduated High School that's all that matters to me. And I am proud of myself. Go through the hardships I have been through and see how far you will go with your education.

• Show All
    • When I used to attend Piagentini Jones middle school, some boy named Michael Lawrence dissed me by saying that I wear the same clothes everyday. He said that my clothes and shoes were cheap and that he dresses fresher than me. He said that my sneakers are bummy kicks and a fake brand name. Whenever someone farted he would blame it on me. He called me "Africa" and "ugly". He said I ain't no Queen and I ain't no star. He wasn't the only person who bullied and harassed me. Some Hispanic females named Amanda Tirado and Emily also bullied me and called youths to come and threaten me. After school when I was taking the public bus home the school children would gossip about me. And pull mean pranks on me. I just found out that Michael Lawrence is secretly little Wayne. I am glad I found this out before it is too late. I no longer listen to American music. God will punish them.