Who do you think I am?

From this picture.
Without knowing me, who am I? what do I like, where do I come from, what do I do, friends, am I a nice person and so on.
Thought it would be funny to hear what other peoples first impression of me is based on looks!

Who do you think I am?

Updates:
Please pardon my English - I'm not good, but I'm still learning. (It's not my main)

0|0
6|15

Most Helpful Guy

• You're from the UK, upper middle class, lovely eyez and producer of Tesco's finest milk LMFAO what a username XD.

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• You are definitely good looking. I would Guess you are Eastern European. Probably hailing from a middle class background. You seem pretty normal emotionally (like not a weirdo is any way.) You are probably still in school from your age. I am guessing you are not too ambitious and career oriented. You just want to live a pleasant happy life...

I think you come across as a pleasant person. Nice, I think you can't really tell...

I do hope you will give us the answers... Ha ha

1|0
    0|0
    • I'm actually from the Northeren Europe.
      Everything is mostly true - however I'm a bit of a perfectionist, also very ambitious haha!

• Awesome hope all your dreams come true!

What Guys Said 14

• A girl from northern Europe, who tends to be introverted but has a smaller close group of friends. Really caring person who does not like confrontation.

0|0
    0|0
  • your a women
    you like penis preferably mine
    you come from america
    your a stripper
    stripper friends
    are you a nice person hmmmm ugh I guess

0|0
    0|0
  • Do me first. Then I will do you.

0|0
    0|0
  • My future wife, you come from a loving family we'll have a nice house in the country kids pets everything you've ever wished for. :)

0|0
    0|0
  • You're cute and adorable
    Your eyes are sexy and those lips are definitely good to kiss :P lol

0|0
    0|0
  • you are my date to prom.

0|0
    0|0
  • well ur first impression on me like