Curvy or Skinny?

I weigh about 160 pounds and I'm 4'10.5" with big boobs and butt for my size. I'm in my second year of high school and I've gotten some comments on multiple areas of my body. Some girls say "Wow your boobs are huge!" and I feel like I get weird looks walking down the halls to class. I've noticed that the majority of my school is compiled of skinny girls. I see most of them with boyfriends and I can't help but feel subconscious since I think it may be because of the way I look. So, with this paragraph leading up to my question, here it is: Do guys prefer skinny or curvy girls more?

0|0
10|19

Most Helpful Guy

• Yeah... its kinda hard to judge without pictures but if you don't feel comfortable posting any body photos asking for ratings then I'd say (tentatively of course) that you SOUND "curvy" and not "unattractively fat" Judging from girls commenting on your boobs being huge (as guys tend not to comment on the size of a girls boobs unless they're suicidal lol :P), I'd guess that your boobs are bigger than your belly, which makes you "curvy" (unless the girls at your school are so skinny that anything bigger than a B or C looks huge to them :$).

To answer your question directly:
    I and most guys I know prefer "curvy" to skinny. This is because curvy implies that the woman in question has:
    1. A big ass relative to waist size (wide hips)
    2. Big boobs relative to waist size (healthy genetics + a HEALTHY amount of body fat)
    3. Large (but not too large) thighs (wide hips + healthy amount of body fat)

Skinny implies:
    1. Small/flat ass (small or slight hips)
    2. Small or non-existent boobs (unhealthy genetics + a complete or near-complete lack of body fat)
    3. Small thighs (small/slight hips + a complete or near-complete lack of body fat)