Should I remove my mole? Is it a big turn off?

Should I removal my mole? Is it a big turn off?

I have always been so insecure about myself and I really just want to get my mole removed. Honesty, what do y'all think of me over all? Would you be turned off by this?

Updates:
y'all are all giving me such honest responses and great advice! I really appreciate every single one of yalls comments! Even if y'all are being honest and say y'all don't like it, it's not offending me but helping me make a choice. Thank you all

0|1
13|38

Most Helpful Guy

• I'm a photographer. If I shot you would you want it removed from your photos? It's very simple to do that but I would ask.

My wife had one closer to her eye and it was really cheap.

The doctor just cut it off. No blood no scar no nothing and for only $50! But that was in 2002. The price should be reasonable if you want it removed.

I think it's a bit of a distraction from your eyes myself but that doesn't mean your not pretty. You are!!

1|0
    0|0
    • when it comes to professional pictures I would prefer to get removed, BUT I wouldn't actually do it because I feel like everyone would ask "where did your mole go?" I do feel like when I'm making eye contact with people they are looking at my mole and that's why it makes me feel insecure.

• Show All
    • No thank you for your awesome advice!! I really appreciate it!

• I would like to hope I can help in the future. Please feel free to add me anytime.

What Guys Said 37

• Why? Theirs nothing wrong with it. I think the issue is more to do with you rather then the mole (its projecting). You look good, flaws are not only normal but they in fact enhance the look of a person. We call a person who is physically perfect plain because they have nothing distinct nothing that stands out about them so they just blend in.

1|0
    0|0