How are these results?

What up all you handsome guys and good looking girls. I'm a freshman in highschool and have been putting a lot of hard work into my body lately, I'm not doing it for girls I'm doing it because it's a great fucking challenge!

A month ago I took this picture, I weighted about 106-107 lbs (naturally skinny dude)
How are these results?Today I took this picture, I weight about 116 lbs (still skinny but getting there)

I want an objective opinion since I cannot really jugde for myself. Do you notice a change between the before and after pick? I need to have an honest opinion so I can gauge wether or not my diet and exercise is working.

Thanks,

0|1
8|7

Most Helpful Girl

• Damn son... I weigh 100lbs and I'm 14

0|1
    0|0
    • You know what they say about girls who are 14 and weight 100lbs

• Show All
    • @Vncmc3 lol professor gonna think u gaaaaayy bahaha tell him " MIND YO DAMN BUSINESS SON BIYCH"

• Aww comments hav died down :(((( vncmc3 don't be lonely bro I'll be with u in ur heart xD <3

Most Helpful Guy

• Young brother, this is fantastic. It's like taking a walk through my scrap book, freshman in high school? Yap, totally like me, this is like looking at my before shots @ your age.
    Skinny ectomorph genetics is hard af to gain weight (esp your arms), buuuttt you can drop bloat and get shredded abs really quickly, so there's pros/cons.
    Anyways, EAT EAT EAT LIFT HEAVY EAT EAT EAT protein and carbs like a fucking horse! Seriously, walk to the fridge open it and EAT EVERYTHING IN THE ENTIRE FUCKING HOUSE!!!
    Good luck

0|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 7

• Great job man!! Keep it up!

0|1
    0|0
  • Yummy now work on the abs hun then you will be fucking yummy😊

0|1
    0|0
  • Nice v line

0|1
    0|0
  • You look good and definitely different! Keep working and it and you'll be even more 😍😍😍 (:

0|1
    0|0