Mirin My Weekly Progress Picture?

Mirin My Weekly Progress Picture?
I'm enjoying the journey to aesthetics brah. Just trained chest and a little bit of tri. Still haven't done a single leg day since I started training. U mirin natty leg mass brahs?

Height: 6'4"
Weight: 201 lbs
53 inch shoulders. 29 inch waist

Mirin?

• Mirin
    12% (2)33% (4)21% (6)Vote
  • Not mirin
    88% (14)67% (8)79% (22)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
6|6

Most Helpful Guy

• Meh genetics. I don't like your insertions tbh. You have average genetics. You still look better then 90 percent of the population though. Nice wide shoulders and tiny waist. Do you plan to compete? It's harder for you 6"4 brahs

0|0
    0|0
    • Your bone structure is above average forsure just your insertions especially in the chest through me off. Your legs are lacking too. Should be training them. Need to separate the three heads in your quads

• Show All
    • @fearless_banana Hahah good advice though 👌🏼

• Dude let the haters hate. I fluctuate to 230 lbs by the end of the day at 6"1. Some women say I'm disgusting because I'm too big at this point.. Other women drool over me. I give zero fcks because I know my goals. Just take the criticism. Learning to take that criticism is the best thing you can do to improve yourself.

What Girls Said 6

• I think I could take you with legs. Seriously, I HAVE more leg muscle than you.

Stop half-assing this sheet.

1|0
    0|0
    • Yeah but these are only my natty untrained legs. Not even close to my final form xD

• Show All
    • @Fearless_banana Nah brah I'm natty and plan to stay natty for at least a year and see how good my genetics are. The thing is... I'm not a noob, I used to train years ago. I weighed 240-245 after only a year of training, so I know I'm gifted in terms of putting on size quickly. I quit lifting for over 4 years (lost ALL my gains) but got back into it about 4-6 weeks ago but I've only been training consistently for the past 2-3 weeks.