Do I look okay?

18 years old.
5'4" and 186 pounds.
I don't think a lot of these are flattering I just want to know if I'm attractive at all.
Do I look okay?

1|0
11|14

Most Helpful Guy

• You got some weight to lose. It's really lowering your rating. Don't like the raspberry color of that hair. And glasses.
    Your natural hair, the freckles, and everything else is nice.

0|2
    0|0
    • Fuck off. You have some MANNERS to work on.

• Show All
    • @Baconburger You may find it as a belittlement that I am a college student, or rather college age, but I know what I am talking about and it has nothing to do with my age. This man was being ignorant to the fact that beauty is not decided by someone's weight. I think the only here who needs to grow up is you. Instead of having a mature conversation that two adults should be able to have, you want to act like a child about my points. You chose to ignore the fact that you blatantly said that her weight is decreasing her score and you try to make me out to be a fool? Sometimes males are so hypocritical. If I were to tell a man to lose weight because it makes him unattractive, I would be called all sorts of names instead of people respecting the honest truth, by your words, not mine. And a little side note, I have been surviving in the real world. The problem with people like you is that they believe that they know everything and you don't.

• @Baconburger And maybe next time you should take your own advice, if you can't be respectful of others opinions or stances in life, maybe YOU should leave. How is this man's opinion any different from mine?

Most Helpful Girl

• I like you, your pretty. I really like when you had red hair.
    I would ask you out, if your into girls ;)

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 13

• You're unattractive

1|0
    0|0
  • Well you are overweighed

1|0
    0|0