What's going on? Why is it so hard for me to find a decent girl? I'm a doctor, I'm kind, and open-minded. Am I unattractive?

What's going on? Why is it so hard for me to find a decent girl? I'm a doctor, I'm kind, and open-minded. Am I unattractive?

Updates:
-Not into partying
-Homebody
-Attractive
-Sweet

Decent girl ^

3|0
11|5

Most Helpful Girl

• Don't give up :) and no, you're not unattractive. If anything, I'd think this is due to your busy schedule. I would suggest you taking things as they come, don't rush anything and let things flow. Girls are everywhere, and I can guarantee you that with time you'll find her.

0|1
    0|0
    • Going into this I was ware I would have a hard time balancing both my professional and personal life, but now that I'm living it, it's a total different thing.

Are you from Syria?

• Show All
    • Aleppo lol

• My parent's are from Homs.

What Girls Said 10

• No you're not. I would date you.

Perhaps it's just not the time. My boyfriend had many failed relationships before me (many...) and was single for a year and a half before me. He was 25 when we got together.

Try not to lose hope. It must be really hard juggling your time, but I never did dating websites - I went out with friends and chatted at work was the best way. I met my other half at work :) must have been my tight skirt ;)

0|1
    0|0
    • Also, I am very much a home person and I'm not really a party girl. I went out on work nights out, I'm a musician so I went out with friends and did gigs, but other than that... I've been clubbing once in my life.

• Some women sadly dont know a good guy when they see one. You are not unattractive at all. Keep looking you will find a decent girl.

0|1
    0|0
  • I don't know I find you very attractive it could be your not putting yourself out into the world. I'm the same way I love being at home but it doesn't help you to meet new people.

0|1
    0|0