How do I look? Is my looks why I stay single for so long?

How do i look? Is my looks why i stay single for so long?
I'm a sophomore in college by the way

0|0
3|4

Most Helpful Girl

• no you're alright

0|0
    0|0
    • I've always considered myself to be rather ugly, but i dont know.

• Show All
    • You become your thoughts.

• @mghowmasculinist I suffer from severe depression, so I don't really think that's quite true...

Most Helpful Guy

• Most likely.

You look soft and weak, both physically and mentally/emotionally. The combination neckbeard/scraggly mustache doesn't help. Based on your face, I would guess you're also overweight, approaching the range of obese. But you might just have a round, chubby face.

With a haircut, some weight loss, and the right shave, though, I'd bet my assessment would do a complete 180.

0|0
    0|0
    • Eh... I'm not physically weak actually. I'm able to bench my body weight which is 190. I'm 5'11" so I might be considered overweight or obese by a bmi scale, but i run every other day. I guess i must just have a face that looks chubby.
      As for the facial hair, i look a whole lot worse without any. The hair, I have no damn idea what to do with it...

• Show All
    • Gotcha. There are better exercises for building your chest and triceps anyway.

• Especially when I've had my shoulder dislocated before, it's not the most comfortable thing to do for long periods.

What Girls Said 2

• I wouldn't think so.

0|0
    0|0
  • You're in college. You're what 20? You have time

0|0
    0|0
    • Actually I'm 18. I turned 18 at the beginning of June😅

What Guys Said 3

• You look fine man :)

0|0
    0|0