Is this woman so easy? we married by knowing each other for 2 weeks?

so, i met a blondy and just took me 2 days to get her to the bed and we already got married for just knowing each for 2 weeks. Is she so easy?

0|0
11|4

Most Helpful Girl

• Considering most men think it's the goal of women to get a husband... I'm not so sure she's the easy one here, bro.

2|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 10

• well what does it say about you? it sounds like you're BOTH very impulsive people. if u really cared about her, u wouldn't be judging. you're just a big a part of the whole thing as she is.

good luck to both of u.

1|0
    0|0
  • She seems pretty easy - marrying somebody after 2 weeks - I would say that she is pretty easy.

0|0
    0|0
  • Enough judging her, why did you marry her so quickly if you had doubts? Are you so easy?

0|0
    0|0
  • this is not true.. right?

0|0
    0|0
    • that is real. i married her for 5 years. we have kids already. i am a specialty surgeon. she is a pharmacist

• i am a chinese and she is a white

• and then you are here asking if she is easy? what do you think and how do you feel?

• Wow. That is all I have to say. Hope it works out for you buddy

0|0
    0|0
  • Are you serious? Are you trolling around or was it trip to vegas?

0|0
    0|0
  • Look who is talking about easy

1|0
    0|0
  • In this situation you seem easy too it takes two to make the decision of getting married. If your not ready get it annulled a divorce never looks good.

1|0
    0|0
  • Desperate much?

1|0
    0|0
  • I'd say that you're both easy. Getting married after only "knowing" someone for two weeks. To each his own, I guess.

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 4

• Dunno. It's all relative really. Depends on the female. Most females wouldn't do that, obviously.