25th birthday tomorrow, female, Do I have a chance at love marriage versus arranged marriage (photos inside)?

Hi, and thanks for reading. i'm turning 25 years old tomorrow. I've never been kissed, never been on a date or been asked (not asked to prom or dance either), and still a virgin (I have no intimate experience). I have always felt really ugly, but sometimes I feel good about myself.

Now that I'm getting older, my mom wants me to get an arranged marriage and she has been looking for sometime now. I haven't had any good offers, and no one has taken interest in me. She just she's people my photos and gives them my profile (I have a graduate degree and full-time job).

I have always dreamed about having a love marriage, finding a man that loves me and chooses to be with me and having a romantic marriage proposal, but now I'm thinking that will not happen. I'm in my mid-20s, and have never even come close to a guy before and they don't come close to me either. I know it's because of my appearance.

Can you look at my photos below and let me know what you think? What would you do if you were me? What would you choose? If I don't get an arranged marriage now, I risk being single for many, many more years, and even then there is no guarantee I will find someone to love me or marry me. Also how old do I look? People have always told me I look a lot older than I am, like in my 30s? And what can i do to look better?

http://imgur.com/vHGKZ6c

http://imgur.com/c2v78cz

Thanks so much! And please be honest!

0|0
2|6

Most Helpful Guy

• "... what can i do to look better?"

Smile more.

If you already seem happy, it's not much work for a guy to make you happy. Your eyes are striking. Those eyes and a flash of a grin across your full lips should be all a guy needs to be motivated to come your way.

And... smile more. 😄

2|0
    0|0
    • Thanks so much for your response, will definitely take it into consideration.

What Guys Said 5