Any girls waiting for marriage? Need Advice!

I am currently a student in college (Junior, 21 years of age), and being in a fraternity, I feel that there aren't any girls out there that are waiting for marriage, and a romantic and spiritual relationship with a guy.

Sometimes, I feel it is me that is the cause of these problems, and that I will never find my true love.

A little rundown of myself; I'm 6'4", on the skinny side, with dark brown hair. I've been called cute my many of my lady friends as well. I'm an engineering student, and currently have a really good job (in my opinion, I believe). I really value hard work and helping others less fortunate, and really want to find a girl I can be a hopeless romantic, head-over-heels mess with. I am a strong Christian who through rough times throughout my life, has a strong and unique faith in God and Christ, and want to share and grow in that faith with my my sweetheart.

Would you ladies want to be with someone like me?

Are there any girls out there who feel the same way, who are waiting for marriage?

1|0
4|1

Most Helpful Girl