At what age would you like to settledown for marriage?

At what age would you like to get married? Im surprised a few people here say never! Or just never thought about it...

0|0
22|20

Most Helpful Girl

What Girls Said 21

• I'm ready to get married now, honestly. So 19, soon to be 20 (Birthday is this Friday , woot woot lol)
    But I guess I am technically engaged now. My boyfriend asked me to marry him, and we have started the early stages of wedding planning. Just waiting on the engagement ring lol

2|0
    0|1
  • I always said 23/24 or after I got my Master's Degree, but now that I've met my boyfriend I'm thinking we can settle down after I get my Bachelor's at 21/22 if it works out between us

0|0
    0|0
  • I'm ready to settle down whenever I meet the right person for me, but I don't think that settling down and getting married are the same thing. I'm ready to commit to one person, but not for marriage. I'll be ready for marriage when I've completed all my individual goals such as getting my Master's degree, stabilizing my career, and paying of all (or most of) any debt I might need to pay back from school.

0|0
    0|0
  • 24 is just fine for me! I'm getting married at the end of the year.

1|0
    0|0
  • What ever my age is when a guy I truly care about feels the same way about me and then proposes to me.

1|1
    0|0
  • depending on what age I will be stable in life... the earlier the better :) I hope by 27-30..

0|0
    0|0
  • i would like to get married by the age of 25..it would be great and get kids by the age of 27

0|0
    0|0
    • Sounds good to meh. Thats what I've been thinking about as well.

• oh that's good...i don't wanna do it too fast or take too much time..so i think this age is great

• I would, but it would have to be with the right person, I'm not trying to get married early then have it fail but then again you could be married for years and it just falls out of place. I would say at and/or around 28.

0|0
    0|0