What is the LEAST stressful job in the world?

What is the LEAST stressful job in the world?

0|0
10|23

Most Helpful Guy

What Guys Said 22

• I would imagine a menial sort of job where you don't have to take any stress or any problems home. As you walk out of the door when you leave work, your troubles, if any, are left behind.

However, what a boring existence that would be!!

I think it is essential that people are fully qualified and knowledgeable to do the job they're in. Stress starts when you are trying to do something that is a bit beyond your capabilities.

0|0
    0|0
    • I agree... But I see stress more in the terms of the level of responsibility that job entails.

• Not sure. Whatever the level of responsibility, as long as you are well within your comfort zone and abilities, there will be a minimum of stress. At any level, you should be capable of sorting any problems. Real stress comes when you can't sort them.

• Well I work as an LPN (Licensed Practical Nurse) during nights from 8 pm til 8 am. I don't have to deal with any bosses and I'm like a supervisor of some sort since I only work with an HCA, a position lower than I am; they are my minions you know. It's really chillax at work during night that I often just watch TV throughout the night. The only thing I really need to do is make sure the residents are alive and insulin in the morning. Aside from that, everything else is done by the HCA (Health Care Aide). I work in a private care home by the way.

0|0
    0|0
  • My dream job of being a ESPN anchor :3
    Just sit there in a suit and talk about sports!! I know there's more to it behind the scenes but its a cool, easy, and fun ass job with good pay for someone who's passionate about sports. Some of these dudes on SportsCenter can't even do right smh

0|0
    0|0