Selfie experts, do you use the front camera or the back camera to take selfies?

If you use the front camera, mind to share which phone you've tested has the best front camera and which ones have the worst front camera?
I've just tested the front camera of the Sony M2 Aqua. Frankly, it might as well not exist. 😨

• Front camera
    73% (24)59% (10)68% (34)Vote
  • Back camera
    18% (6)12% (2)16% (8)Vote
  • It depends (on what?)
    9% (3)29% (5)16% (8)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy
Updates:
Oh my.. Non selfie experts are welcome give their opinions too about front camera quality of the cams they've used xD

0|0
8|9

Most Helpful Girl

• I'm not a selfie expert. I use the back camera more, since the front camera quality is often very bad compared to the other one.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 9

• I use the uh. . . front camera with a selfie stick

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XohjwUpbLVY

33.media.tumblr.com/.../...02zJfR1sxcftfo1_400.gif

oh and what phone? My phone is the iKill 5s

1|1
    0|0
  • back mostly

0|0
    0|0
  • I'm not a selfie expert soo you can clearly see my arm reaching out to take a picture LOL

0|0
    0|0
    • Same here lol.. are you an iphone user too? It seems most people using the front cam are iphone users.

• Naa I'm using a Samsung phone

• Always the front camera. It's easier because I can control my face expression.

0|0
    0|0
  • I use the front camera. I have a Motorola - Moto G.

0|0
    0|0
    • is it good?

• Back camera is good and has a built in flash. Front camera is okay, but it doesn't come out as good quality when taken in dark areas, but in lighter areas the quality is great.

• I always use the front camera because I know what the pic looks like then

0|0
    0|0
  • I use front!

0|0
    0|0
  • Front camera, though I m not selfie expert

0|0
    0|0
  • Whichever has a higher resolution. They aren't always the same quality.

0|0
    0|0