What is something really cool that you wish you could do but can't?

• Scuplt
    11% (2)11% (2)11% (4)Vote
  • Design
    16% (3)0% (0)8% (3)Vote
  • Produce
    0% (0)11% (2)5% (2)Vote
  • Athletics
    16% (3)22% (4)19% (7)Vote
  • Academics
    26% (5)22% (4)24% (9)Vote
  • Other
    21% (4)22% (4)22% (8)Vote
  • Other (more other)
    10% (2)12% (2)11% (4)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
9|11

Most Helpful Girl

• I wish I could be a doctor but some issues arise

- I am intolerant of unpleasant smells and throw up very easily
    - A psychiatrist diagnosed me with mental illness because I said I hear God speaking to me when I pray to him and this diagnosis is on my permanent record
    - I have a low gpa
    - I'm not good at chemistry, math or physics
    - I don't function well on low sleep

So if I could do anything - I would be the perfectly healthy, intelligent, and blemish free person who goes to medical school to help others.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 8

• Speak several languages like a native. I would feel so accomplished.

I also wish I had a natural gift for calculus and more difficult math. Thankfully, I don't HAVE to know those things to be successful in my career.

Besides, I could connect with a lot of people by speaking their language :)

0|0
    0|0
  • I wish I knew Martial arts

0|0
    0|0
  • Crap out money :(

0|0
    0|0
  • I would I could swim like a champ

0|0
    0|0
  • I wish I could solve any math and science equation. In my head.

0|0
    0|0
  • i wish i could play piano, drums and guitar

0|0
    0|0
  • I wish i could play an instrument...

0|0
    0|0
  • Swim. I think scuba diving would be awesome. I would love to explore coral reefs!

Yes, I am aware I can take swimming lessons. However I was traumatized and get panic attacks when I am completely submerged in water. Panic attacks under water can lead to almost drowning, which has happened.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 11