Favorite job perk?

Past or present.

I fucking hate my job but when people return food their dog wouldn't eat, we get to take the food they return at no cost to us.

Favorite job perk?

So this is the backseat of my car at present time because it was damaged goods pickin day today. 😎

0|0
9|10

Most Helpful Guy

• My immediate supervisor might be up to 2,000 miles away at any given moment, because all I do is travel... that be, count 'em, *two* perks in one 😄

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 9

• I love my job the people for the most part are great, it's a nice environment, old fashioned down to earth place, free coffee usually all to myself lol. And when I get off of work I can go straight to bodybuilding since the weight room is quite literally next to me. O and they serve really good and filling 3.50$ (2.00$ for me) lunches 3 times a week.

0|0
    0|0
  • I work as an LPN (Licensed Practical Nurse) and plenty of crazy things happens there specially how aggressive and confuse some of the patients gets... Almost every year, I have to pay approximateles $1500-2500 for income tax alone

1|0
    0|0
    • Approximately* durr... I love your new profile pic by the way

• Show All
    • no wonder you Skype too much

• Yeah it's like baby sitting of some sort... but the tax that gets deduction is so high.. it's like 41.5% every monthly... @xxbebosxx yep yep yep that is why I chat with you a lot XD

• Flexible hours are free food at my old job. I could go missing for two as long as shit gets done on time

0|0
    0|0
  • Definitely being allowed work from home

0|0
    0|0
  • My favorite job perk? Well I'm my own boss :P

0|0
    0|0
  • I hate Walmart but they give me a 10% discount of items, plus a quarterly bonus and health insurance that the government didn't take away

0|0
    0|0