Just a few questions to see if anyone here is a science related major in college?

1. what is the square root of -1
2. what is the integral of e^x
3. what is the laplace transform of e^-4t
4. what is the z tansform of x^n
5. is this system causal or non?
y[n]=x[n-5]
6. what is fermi energy?
7. what is the output of a and gate?
8. what is cosine of pi?
9. what is the laplace transform of a resistor?
10. what does current divided by time equal?

so if you know all these tell me your major i'm a studying eletrical engineer

• i don't know any of these
    30% (3)0% (0)16% (3)Vote
  • i only know 1-3 of these
    30% (3)33% (3)32% (6)Vote
  • i know 3-7 of these
    20% (2)22% (2)21% (4)Vote
  • i know all of these (if so put answers below)
    20% (2)45% (4)31% (6)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy
Updates:
number 10 should be current divided by voltage sorry..

0|0
7|5

Most Helpful Girl

• 1- the square root of -1 is i
    2- d/dx (e^x) is e^x so the integral is also e^x

8- cos (π) = -1
    10- charge divided by time is current. Current divided by time is charge divided by time squared

0|1
    0|0
    • guess you leaned 10 from physics class or your job huh? the others are high school so i'm just curious

• Show All
    • I love girls that like math!

• Hahaha I love guys that love math 😂

What Girls Said 6

• I know all of this but I can't answer it in English . Although I can sure tell 1) i since i^2=-1 , I would answer the rest if it was in Greek.

1|0
    0|2
    • so you're saying you were taught differential equations if greek? hahaha please...

• Show All
    • hahahaha ok you just convinced me you don't know what i'm talking about at all for one you call it a "weird S thing" and thought it'd be on the keybord and two you are conviced math has a translator 😂😂😂😂

please just stop you really don't know what you're talking about hun a lot of this is very high level math and i'd surprise me if you were in calc 2 already