What would you guys get as a tattoo that means something to you?

im a girl obviously and im getting a tattoo on my forearm but im not too sure what to get.

0|0
6|5

Most Helpful Guy

• If I were you, I'd wait till your question little older. I didn't get my first tattoo until I was 20. If I had gotten it at even 18 I probably would have gotten something for the wrong reasons. Of course people mature at different ages, just make sure you've given it a lot of serious thought. Depending on what type of job you want to get into, a visible tattoo might not be in your best interest. Both of mine can be hidden, and even though I like sleeves, I'm glad I didn't get one. I know you've probably heard all this, and I'm not trying to tell you not to get one. It's just important to make informed decisions and consider all the possible ramifications when doing anything that has permanent, lasting effects.

0|0
    0|0
    • Actually i became a few steps ahead. Im a highscool/ college student but im also a part time worker as a medical examiner. The head chief said it was fine as long as it is small.

What Guys Said 4

• i'd get a tattoo of GAG's logo i guess... so much time spent here LOL

0|1
    0|0
  • I'd get myself a feather

0|0
    0|0
  • Tattoos of any kind are gross, don't get any one please you will regret afterwards

0|0
    0|0
  • don't get a tattoo, please. It looks trashy no matter what you get, and I almost guarantee you you'll regret it when you get older.

0|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 6

• I don't know, get a quote or a saying, or someones name that you love (like a family member).
    it should kinda be something that you think of on your own, so then it's extra special and somewhat original lol. i just got my first tattoo a few weeks ago.
    it's a cupcake and it says "the little things make life sweet"