What is your level of education?

There are some discussions on this forum that make me wonder what your guys' level of education is... I have a B. S. in biology FYI.

Updates:
Do you guys also get really pissed off by some of the discussions on this forum just because they're full of sh*t and have no real evidence to it at all?

0|0
11|14

Most Helpful Girl

• I have an honours Bachelor of Music and a diploma in classical flute performance. With that I also have minors in chemistry and political science. And I got my Masters in Music Education and my teaching certificate just two days ago!! 😃

2|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 14

• Currently working on an MBA with an emphasis on project management.

0|0
    0|0
  • I'm a Master in Commercial Sciences, with specialization marketing.
    But apart from the first year of my career I've always worked for a finance department :D

0|0
    0|0
  • I am from the school of hard knocks

0|0
    0|0
  • I got a b s in pimping bitches and a phd in being a bad ass mother fucker.

1|0
    0|0
  • I have a bach degree in liberal studies, emphasis on education. I have a teaching credential.

1|0
    0|0
  • Bachelor's degree.

0|0
    0|0
  • I opted to go to the Job Crops program to earn a certification in a trade instead of going to collage. I graduated from Job Corps with a Cisco Certified Network Associate certification and a building maintenance certification.

0|0
    0|0
  • Bachelor's in Political Science, minor in International Affairs.

1|0
    0|0
  • BA in business mgmt.

2|0
    0|0
  • Rather not go into specifics, makes me a bit red eyed and red knuckled.

0|0
    0|0
    • hahaha right? esp. when its in a field that you've studied or currently work in.

• B. S. in IS

0|0
    0|0
  • I am in 11th grade so far... Wanna get a M. E in future

0|0
    0|0
  • BBA in accounting

0|0
    0|0
  • I'm currently going for my associates degree.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 10