Do you like hotpockets (or lean pockets)?

I personally do. I have been eating them since childhood and continue to do so to this day.

• Yes
    54% (7)53% (10)53% (17)Vote
  • No
    31% (4)16% (3)22% (7)Vote
  • I've never tried one before
    15% (2)31% (6)25% (8)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
5|13

Most Helpful Guy

• I like hot pockets if i can get the lead out and buy them cause
    they aren't too expensive and really a quick meal..

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 12

• Man it's been a minute or two since I had those. Ham and cheese if rocking , I could eat the whole box by myself lol. This question has made me hungry

0|0
    0|0
    • XD ham and cheese is awesome

• It really is. There is one with broccoli that isn't to bad but I don't recall what else it had

• Never had one before. We don't have them in the UK.
    I tried a pop tart today tho, a girl at my college gave me one. It was really sweet and sickly.

1|0
    0|0
    • You guys are 100% healthier than le yanks
      We eat more trasshh xD

• Show All
    • Your Small is our large.. You guys have such large food servings, it's ridiculous lmao... xD
      Ngl though, if I moved to America I'd have better luck with everything.

Girls would like me more.. Apparently British accents drive you guys crazy..
      I'd put on weight in no time. I'd just eat loads of your fabled food. (I'm a bit skinny atm)
      Plus I could get a bigger house too. My current house in London is 3 bedrooms, and tiny.. It's worth £400,000 though.. ($635,000)

• Yep, it is an issue for obesity for sure. It's all about portion control with junk food.

• Are they pop tarts?

0|0
    0|1
  • Haven't had one in years. I used to like them, but I don't think I would anymore, they're so unhealthy and processed. I don't eat that way anymore.

0|0
    0|0
    • They're not the healthiest i do agree. It's better than eating a fast food burger though for sure.

• Show All