4% (1)5% (1)5% (2)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
12|9

Most Helpful Girl

What Girls Said 11

• 3|2
    0|0
  • Money is a necessity, but I can't love something I've never had.

1|1
    0|0
  • I'm happy with enough money to pay my bills and have a little extra, i've been poor my entire life and learned to not put money on a pedestal lol

1|1
    0|0
  • Money poisons the soul and leads to corruption. I'm an artist! Ok... sometimes I like it.

1|2
    0|0
  • i love money it is a necessity but i am aware it is not everything.

0|2
    0|0
  • It's a love/hate relationship I have with money.

0|1
    0|0
  • Enough to work a 16 hour shift when I'm sleepy.

0|1
    0|0
  • I love money! But, I would rather have LOVE! :)

1|2
    0|0
  • i like money wouldn't say love... i like what i can do with it :)

1|1
    0|0
  • i love money

0|1
    0|1
  • Very much and I work my ass off for it.

0|1
    0|0

What Guys Said 9

• I voted "A", because I love money! However, I'll just leave it at that.

I love money because I need it to eat, pay bills, further my education, clothe myself and do any other thing in my life pretty much. I've never had much money, because I was never privileged and I've only worked low-wage jobs. However, I'm not greedy at all. I'm very generous and I'm cheap when it comes to buying for myself. I don't obsess over money and I rarely worry or stress about money.

0|1
    0|0
  • Money honestly has very little value to me. It has no impact on who I am and so has no real barring on what kind of person I am or could be. I need it only because this is how our society functions and while having to be apart of that I am therefore required to make and use it.

0|1
    0|0
  • I have no interest in money

2|1
    0|0
  • I have a love hate relationship with money.

It helps me get me what I want, but it doesn't come flocking into my wallet... I HATE YOU MONEY!

0|1
    0|0