Do you want to have children one day?

After babysitting my younger sisters and brother this weekwnd I say NO.

• No
    20% (10)26% (14)23% (24)Vote
  • Yes
    59% (30)51% (27)55% (57)Vote
  • I already have a child/children
    6% (3)8% (4)7% (7)Vote
  • I'm undecided
    15% (8)15% (8)15% (16)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

1|1
27|27

Most Helpful Guy

• I grew up with three younger brothers... they were absolutely horrible. They made me want to pull my hair out every single day of my entire fucking life until i moved out. In fact it was so bad, i moved out as soon as i graduated HS (literally less than a month after), and i bought an apartment and i could barely support myself - just to get away from it all.

So i really don't want children. The experience was literally traumatizing (I'm making no exaggerations).

But then again... if i had children, and they acted like my brothers did, they would get their asses whooped until it never happened again. So i don't think it'd be as much of a problem for me.

So i would really prefer not to have any kids. The only thing that would make me change my mind was if i bad a soul mate, but she desperately wanted a kid. And even then, i would only agree to having ONE kid. ONE. And i would pray 15 times a day for 9 months that its a girl.

0|0
    0|0
    • And even if a do have A kid, it won't happen until my mid thirties.

What Guys Said 26