So what did you do today?

I spent the day crying. I cried when I woke up, I cried in the car on the way to the gym, I cried in the gym bathroom, cried on the way home, and now I'm crying in my room.

0|0
8|12

Most Helpful Girl

• I studied for my drivers license test

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 12

• Woke up. Felt depressed. Decided to do something. Went to the nearest jogger's park and ran the hell out of myself. It's monsoon season so nobody was there to watch me either. 8 rounds of the park and I was unable to breath properly, But it felt so good. So damn good! Even though the only thing I did was play borderlands 2 the rest of the day..

0|0
    0|0
  • just the ujj for me right now. whats up with you?

0|0
    0|0
  • I got up, ate breakfast, showered, changed, pooped, went out, rode two buses, filled out paperwork, rode another bus, walked home, changed, turned on my computer, ate dinner, answered this question.

0|0
    0|0
  • Not having a good day - Do you know why?

0|0
    0|0
  • wot i do always... da same routine dat keeps me alive

0|0
    0|0
  • I worked today. Well, not worked the whole day, but majority of it was spent either in bus to go to work or at work. It's so annoying.

0|0
    0|0
  • Message me!

0|0
    0|0
  • i went to college, then went out for a drink with class mates and then went home to have some food and play some games :)

0|0
    0|0
  • Should I ask "What's wrong?" or just answer your question?

0|0
    0|0
  • Same routine gag check college smoked weed and right now am watching movies and checking gag

0|0
    0|0
  • Smoked lots of joints...

0|0
    0|0
  • Work, work and more work.

Had a nice lunch though.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 7

• Woke up happy, cause I'm home alone till Thursday ❤ Just been listening to music and dancing around the house all day, hahah.

0|0
    0|0