Do you think I could possibly earn money with my drawings?

Do you think I could possibly earn money with my drawings?

Updates:
Dammit sorry guys had a bit more description but had to repost a couple of times had problems with the pics but normally this should've been added : since some people have been telling me to take on art classes. But I dunno if I won't be able to make some profit out of it I doubt I would spend more time on making them.

0|0
10|14

Most Helpful Guy

• Yes they are good i would buy them today

0|0
    0|0
    • Cool thanks ;)

• Show All
    • I know and you live outside the country I doubt you could send that to the usa and I would have no Idea how to send you a check to your country

• Yeah would be impossible

What Guys Said 13

• I'm not an expert but my feeling says you're very good in drawing.
    And common sense tells me, there's an idea behind these drawings.
    If Jan Hoet would still have been around here in Belgium I'd have said "contact him"... my feeling says the answer would have been a positive one.
    It looks like quality so I'm convinced an expert would have confirmed that :D

0|0
    0|0
  • Yes, if you're willing to draw what other people want.

Most artists today make money as illustrators.

0|0
    0|0
    • Yeah I've had a couple of requests the past months, nothing big but was pretty cool :D

• I think they are very good - Could make money off them

0|0
    0|0
  • It's all really based on your networking ability. Sure you have to be decent enough (which you are actually pretty good!) But without being able to market yourself you'll struggle to be successful selling as an artist.

0|0
    0|0
  • their good and fun to look at , but I would say you have to draw tings more weird/ abstract to make the kind of money that makes a difference in your lifestyle.

0|0
    0|0
  • Heck yeah you could or if you transfer that to painting you will have enormous luck

0|0
    0|0