What is it about God people in this world hate or believe? Why do you hate someone who loves you unconditionally?

0|0
4|11

Most Helpful Guy

What Girls Said 4

• I'll have to remember that. "Why do hate someone who loves you unconditionally?" As a Christian, I see and understand your point. I've grown up going to church but before anyone says I'm brainwashed, I'm studying on my own. I do go to church but I still expand on my studies and faith without someone teaching me.

0|0
    0|0
  • I don't hate God, I just don't believe in him, so there's no one to hate for me personally.

0|0
    0|0
    • Blasphemy. We must burn her at the stake!
      Wait thats only for witches and heritics. Stoning. Yes we must stone her to death!

• That second question makes no sense to me either

0|0
    0|0
    • Ya I know, it's like you hate parents who give everything you ever wanted and then correct you when you mess up. They wouldn't be good parents if they let you get your way all the time.

• The God character does not love unconditionally.. UNLESS you believe in its existence.

1|1
    1|0

What Guys Said 10

• God isn't real. HE isn't hated. The hatred is directed towards the reality of a world that has been grossly mishapen by religion. God is a concept created by man, and it is a toxic one.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=2-d4otHE-YI

1|3
    0|0
    • Maybe steven fry wouldn't be so clinacaly deoressed if he believed in god

• Show All
    • Ok, even if Christians did write it that's exactly how atheist people believe much less argue

• Ya maybe not srry man i did not see the first comment. Lol

• I don't hate God. I just don't buy what the people portrays him to be and speaking on behalf of him or her.. I choose not to believe into something that I never felt, seen or heard ever. I choose not to believe to someone or something never present in my life that is only introduced to me by other people through stories, stories that doesn't make sense.