Which gender bathroom's have you had the most disgusting experience with, the boy's restroom or the girl's restroom?

In my experience, it was surprisingly the girl's bathrooms that I had the more disgusting experience with. I work as a Public School Custodian and one time I had to pick up a used tampon out of a toilet and it was covered in menstrual blood, pub*c hair and wet shit stain. I honestly thought the boy's bathroom would be much worse when I first started working until I had to clean this specific girl's bathroom.

• Men's Restrooms
    45% (9)40% (4)43% (13)Vote
  • Women's Restroom.
    55% (11)60% (6)57% (17)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
8|7

Most Helpful Girl

• I've heard a lot of stories from men saying that women's restrooms are way more disgusting than men's.

I don't know. I've been using women's restrooms for, well, almost 30 years, and I've never encountered the gross things that people describe. The only gross women's restroom I've used was at this grungy bar I used to go to (like, some of the restroom stall's didn't even have locks, and there were tons of drunk people using them, so they weren't very clean).

But for the most part, the "messy" things I see are: wet spots on the toilet (not sure if it's pee or just splashback from the toilet flushing), puddles on the floor (again, I'm not certain if it's pee, sometimes it's because it's raining outside and people have wet shoes, or maybe the plumbing is leaking), bits of toilet paper on the floor that likely fell when people were tearing it off, and the occasional unflushed toilet with someone's turd in it.

There are some guys who act like there's shit and menstrual blood smeared all over the place, but honestly, I've never seen anything like that.

I haven't been in men's restrooms enough times to make a fair comparison.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 7

• Men's bathrooms, in my opinion. They stink a lot worse than girls' and they don't seem to be cleaned as well.

1|1
    0|0