What kind of student are/were you?

0|0
13|6

Most Helpful Girl

• The lazy kind that never does homework, never pays much attention in class, never studies for tests, and relies just on her common sense to pass them. It has been working fine for me so far.

1|2
    0|0

What Girls Said 12

• You mean like my course? I'm studying Classics (well, the actual name is classical civilisation), which is mostly ancient Greek and ancient Roman culture :)

1|0
    0|0
    • There's course like this too? OMG! It's so interesting 😍

• @mskay It's so good! I definitely recommend looking into Classical Civilisation. There's also Classics (which all classical civ students use as a name anyway, though it's technically different) which is more language based so you learn Latin and Greek, but I prefer learning the culture :)

• I don't really care much about my studies. I usually sleep during Maths and English class, and I never pay much attention in class. I will hand in my homework and my project work on time despite not paying attention in class. I don't study much for my tests and mostly relies on my common sense to pass them. So far I'm doing great tho ahah xD

0|0
    0|0
  • I'm the kind of student that doesn't do any homework or task which her teachers asked to do. I will procrastinate until the last minute/deadline given, then I'd rush for it. I don't like studying for any tests, the only one I'd be studying will be for my finals - the major one. I don't pay attention in classes and I always sleep.

1|1
    0|0
  • I did well in school and was pretty hard-working, though I can't say I studied that often. I'm fine with the kind of student I was overall.

0|0
    0|0
  • The one who always does homework, learns for classes, not just test, gets involved in projects, does suplimentary work, pays attention to class, is considered a memory stick and teacher's pet.
    Yep, I know I'm weird. 😂

0|0
    0|0