What do u guys make of this picture?

what do u guys make of this picture?
anyone feel guilty or what? i actually dont, ill take my ps4 over any gurl

0|0
8|13

Most Helpful Girl

• Hahaha, that's sad if you'd take your PS4 over a partner. I mean don't get me wrong, I love my own PS4 to death, but a vibrating controller can't give me nearly as much as my man can ❤️

0|1
    1|0
    • lol u u both have wach other but u won't sleep in his bed thats all! but he has you.. dont u think thats gonna work? he will kick the ps4 only when its sex time other than that he enjoys his ps4 over you lol

• Show All
    • Haha I got it for free with my PS4 😜

• aye oki lets play destiny, ua help me out, im not good at that game

Most Helpful Guy

What Girls Said 7

• I wonder what kind of self loathing roman would subject herself to that. gaming can be a couples thing. They have split screen for most fps games.

My dad is a gamer. He plays when my mom is gone or when she's busy or when she's sleep so she doesn't feel the effect of his addiction lol

0|0
    0|0
    • lool

• Show All
    • @PrettyBama I know there are some, but they're things like older Mario Karts and Wii Sports. I always have to be on top with split screen too lol.

• lool i like to be on bottom

• 2|0
    0|0
    • lol my ex ddint mind so, nah ill find another gurl, but she ain't sleeping on my bed tho

• my and my boyfriend both spend a little to much time on our ps4's but if he would rather sleep with it than me then i'll be at home with a vibrating controller if thats how he wanna do

0|0
    0|0
  • lol damn! i think that guy prefers his ps4 over his girlfriend... why is the girlfriend still here?

0|0
    0|0
  • This is just sad.

0|0
    0|0
  • And that explains why you're single

1|1
    0|0
    • single for 3 months baby, never felt so good, enjoying my single life hun

• Show All
    • Meh people need people
      But what ever suits u :P

• yup whatever suits me