Did most people have *** before 18 or 18 and older?

TV shows sometimes have sophomores in high school having ***!!!

• 18 and older
    60% (12)69% (9)64% (21)Vote
  • Before 18
    40% (8)31% (4)36% (12)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
4|5

Most Helpful Girl

• I can't speak for most people. I can only speak for myself... And I would vote 18 and older but I still have some months to go so who knows.

0|0
    0|0
    • Like I'm a sophomore and I just met a guy that's my age and has a *** tape already!!!

• Show All
    • Oh trust me... I went to a public school to it's not that shocking.

People from my elementary school bet that I would be the first one pregnant (don't ask why) and at least 5 of them got pregnant during their Freshman and Sophomore year I don't know now because I moved but it's just funny how they're quick to judge and yet I'm still a virgin while they're moms.

• I know like 25 people that had *** before 17-18

Most Helpful Guy

• Assuming *** == sex, I'm going to say that generally speaking, people are 18 and older when they have sex. I am 19 and a virgin, but that is the impression I got from everything, despite what TV tells you. Key phrase is "generally speaking" however, because I'm sure there are still quite a decent amount of people who had sex before 18.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 3

• There have been some moments where I very easily could've given in and whatnot so it's not like I was without temptation... you just have to thing hard about what you want and what you need and is it worth it

0|0
    0|0
  • I love my V-card this year. #17

0|0
    0|0
  • I'm 22 and still a virgin and I think most people wait until after 18.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 4

• For most people, worldwide, probably after 18. If you mean ***.

0|0
    0|0
    • Yeah I don't curse or say stuff like that the farthest I go is hell. People have asked me if I've had *** and I'm 15!!! I know like 25 people who did it before 17

• Show All