Girls, Is it hard to control your boyfriend sexually?

My boyfriend has been wanting me to control him sexually and treat him like he is weaker than me. He is twice my size, and twice my weight, so I don't know how that would be possible. He told me he wanted me to cause him pain to control him, but I don't know how to do that either. I am open to the idea, and feeling like I have power over him to make him do whatever I say sounds kinda hott , but i have no experience. Any help or tips?

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Yeah, my boyfriend likes being dominated too, and he's 6 foot and I'm 5'2, he's strong and I'm weak, so do the math and figure out how hard hat is :P Usually with my boyfriend, I use his hair (his hair is really long, it goes down below his shoulderblades), pulling it lightly to get his attention, or twisting it in my hand if I want to hurt him more. I try to pin him down using my weight on his hips or chest, and my boyfriend has a huuuge thing for his neck, so I bite that too.

If you want to hold him down, you could maybe put your hand on his throat (you can lightly choke him if you want, but you have to be really careful with it and make sure you stop if he looks like he's struggling or taps your hand or something), without squeezing just so there's a threat there but you're not in danger of hurting him.

1|0
    0|0
    • Interesting, that was pretty detailed advice, lol. But in reality, you're not literally in control are you? He is pretty much just enjoys letting you do all that, yes? Cause my boyfriend is gonna have to let me pretend that i am, no way i can literally have control over him.

• Show All