Windows vs. mac, iPhone vs. Samsung?

Just a little question I wanted to know, but where do you fall at?

I'm more on the Mac/Samsung side of things. Heard macs are the better PC, and I like the way they look, and iPhones are too flashy for me.

Updates:
People stop telling me to fix the windows computer, I'm not a technological person at all! I'm a writer ffs. If something goes wrong, I give it to my 14 y/o brother, that's how bad I am.

0|0
4|9

Most Helpful Girl

• I prefer using a mac. My boyfriend uses windows and they crash all the time for no good reason.

I don't find iphones flashy. I like the clean design. Samsung packs too much software in it that nobody needs.

0|1
    0|0
    • Show All
    • No I never have. It is still under warranty and it might void the warranty if I did that. Everything is working how I want it anyway. Also when I say limitations I mean you can do what a windows computer can on a Mac but you have to stick with Apple software much more. Third party software is very limited for Apples. That is how Apple keeps it so reliable. Sounds like you understand all this just like I understand it. If someone told me for example they wanted a gaming computer I would tell them to get a windows computer.

• @Applefan1 All I'm saying is I never thought I needed to jailbreak until I did it after the warranty expired.. it went from great to greater. Yeah, the Mac is great, although I'm not too happy with Yosemite.

Most Helpful Guy