Are you a good driver?

Be honest with yourselves people. I personally think I am an okay driver but I've only been driving for a year so I don't have a lot of experience.

• Yes
    50% (18)74% (20)60% (38)Vote
  • No
    8% (3)4% (1)6% (4)Vote
  • Okay
    19% (7)15% (4)17% (11)Vote
  • Never driven
    23% (8)7% (2)17% (10)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
20|19

Most Helpful Guy

• Yes.
    I am Asian.
    I can drive like a GOD.
    But only very quickly and going sideways.
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tBNK5kvl1j4

1|1
    0|0
    • LOL Give him MHO

• Show All
    • @Ihav2fart
      I AM CHIPANESE which... wait... that sounds like Chimpanzees

• I wonder if you know,
      How they live in Tokyo,
      If you seen it then you mean it
      Then you know you have to go.
      Fast and furious! (Kitaa!) (Drift, Drift, Drift)

Most Helpful Girl

What Guys Said 18

• I think I'm a good driver, based on how bad other people my age are. Every time I ride in some friend's car they're clearly worse than I am.

But I intentionally drive fast, switch lanes to get ahead, and take corners kinda hard. So I probably seem like a dick to people, but I'm good at it.

0|0
    0|0
  • Every man is a good driver. Or so they think.
    I was a good driver in my twenties. Now my wife is a much better driver than I am. But I'm a good passenger, she isn't.

0|0
    0|0
  • I've been driving for 6-7 years. Not everyday but still often. Never had any problems. I feel comfortable and everyone is comfortable when I drive them. So I think I'm good.

0|0
    0|0
  • I'm alright. I've not driven for a while (getting back into it), so I've lost some of my technical skill, however to make up for it I hopefully have a great deal of concentration and awareness.

0|0
    0|0
  • Yes, I think so. In the beginning, when I got my license, I wasn't. Now I am, according to what I see drivers doing where I live, lol, I'm really a good driver xD

0|0
    0|0