How does it feel being drunk?

I just poured myself a fucking whole glass of rose because it's my first time. It tastes horrible. FUCKING HORRIBLE. I'm not going to jump off the window right

0|0
8|5

Most Helpful Guy

• I don't think one glass of Rosé will make you drunk ;-). I also don't think it's a good beverage to get drunk on... it taste horrible indeed (then again, I'm generally very picky with alcoholic beverages).
    Being drunk isn't as awesome as some people want to make you believe. It can be very cool but I've also had terrible moments of drunkenness. I also did some pretty stupid/humiliating things while drunk. I don't really drink a lot anymore. I'd always take a good joint over being drunk.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 4

• I don't drink alcohol either. Tried some kind of beer and some kind of wine years ago and thought it was nasty. Not gonna try any alcoholic drinks again.

1|0
    0|0
  • I personally think it's overrated. I never enjoyed the feeling of being drunk. I just feel dizzy and uncoordinated. And if you drink way too much you get sick. It's not that great.

0|0
    0|0
  • i got drunk first time may 1st this year and it was awsome! but 98% that u will throw up after i did while i was still drunk so it wasn't so bad but my friend didn't want to throw up so he was pushing it down and he was up all night trying not to throw up he said to me i should throw up next morning

0|0
    1|0
  • Try a grasshopper

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 8

• Being drunk or hungover? Huge difference!

Once you are past your initial drinks and to the point you're getting toasty, alcohol goes down so much easier. You dont have a care in the world.

Hungover... a major B. I. T. C. H.
    What i do is drink coconut water, ginger, lime or lemon. Picks me right up!

1|0
    0|0