Best defence against my creepy roommate?

. So Im in my second year of college and im moving in with 2 guys ( im a lady) one is my best friend the other not so much. My boyfriend knows both of them and is really close to my best friend but isn't a big fan of the other guy. Ok let’s give them names Bob is my best mate, John is my boyfriend and Dick is the other guy.
Dick is infatuated with me he says inappropriate things to me, which i call him up on. I’m a laid back person I’m smart but i don’t like to rub it in people’s faces and i try to be nice, but he takes this niceness as naivety. I like to do things for myself and I am an independent woman but he is so sexist, the only thing i am good for is children and looking pretty. I have nowhere else to stay or i can’t go back to college and im trained in mma but im afraid he's going to fuck with me when i dont know. So what i am trying to ask is does anyone have any tips about staying safe in a house, any surveillance apps or anything, im desperate

0|0
2|3

Most Helpful Guy

• Prove your dominance kick him in the nuts and tell him to back off or kick his ass so good that you make him into a 50s house wife.

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Okay this is going to sound primitive and many may not agree with me, but if you are really concerned about your SAFETY and think this guy is a legitimate threat never underestimate the power of two things: your index and pinky fingers, and chemicals.