How can you tell if someone had just blocked you and deleted you or just deleted you off Facebook?

Is there anyway you can tell if someone has blocked you? And if they have just deleted you would the messages still go through


0|0
1|1

What Girls Said 1

  • If they've blocked you then their profile won't show up anymore if you try to search for them (this also happens if you block them - you won't be able to look at their profile as long as they're blocked). If they've only removed you as a friend, you can still see their profile (how much depends on their privacy settings) and you can send them a friend request. The messages you send them get through. They may or may not go to the "Other" box though, which people seem to rarely check (you don't get a direct notification for it).

    0|1
    0|0

What Guys Said 1

  • look at their friends section is you not there you been deleted

    0|0
    0|0
Loading...