What's your pick?

You can only choose one out of all these. Choose wisely xD
What's your pick?

0|0
21|39

Most Helpful Guy

• Look 15 years younger - No, I'm Asian already.

Communicate with animals - I already can. And they're not political minds.

Freeze everything from touch - Wish I had it earlier when I used to give exams. Now there's no use.

X-Ray vision - I'm not a doctor. What'd I do watching bones? o_o

Add three inches to height - No, I prefer my height. A wide availability of clothes. And it is good for making ripped body easily.

Increase your bust two cups sizes - Holy Fucking Shit! No. XD

Read minds for 3 days - 3 days? ;_;

Invisible 1 hour - Now, just 1 hour? T_T

Predict your own death - Hmm... nah! I live like there's no tomorrow.

Cure for Ebola - For the world or me? For me - No. For world - Yes!

30% more brain power - *eats it*
    desktopdressedup.files.wordpress.com/.../...ro.png

3|1
    0|0
    • So what's your choice exactly? 😳😂

Do Asian really age well tho? o. o

• Show All
    • Yesss you heard right! Purple eyes + no periods, best deal everrr right? Wait lemme search if google has it. I read it at the city's library under the general knowledge section lol xD

Ahahah I'd never go to the extend of calling people son/daughter tho, I'd just call them kiddos or kids. Mainly because I teach kids piano so I'm kinda used to it already 😅

Most Helpful Girl

• Communucate with animals.

I love animals obviously and I've always wanted yo be able to talk to them, know what's on their mind, what are their views on some stuff. I also NEED to have some serious talks with my cats about this and that, we have A LOT to discuss! 😉 If I could talk to animals, I wouldn't even want human friends 😛

Reading minds and invisibility are very tempting as well since I've always wanted to have those superpowers.

1|0
    0|1

What Guys Said 38

• 30% more brain power, definitely.