Anyone else on here a Broke A** College Student?

Anyone else on here a Broke A** College Student?

• I'm Brooooooooooooooke! Can't afford Ramen
    23% (6)35% (7)28% (13)Vote
  • I'm still in school...
    12% (3)10% (2)11% (5)Vote
  • I'm not a college student but I'm still broke!
    31% (8)20% (4)26% (12)Vote
  • I'm rich!
    8% (2)5% (1)7% (3)Vote
  • I'm a broke college student with a macbook pro, iPhone 7 and I go to starbuks!
    19% (5)15% (3)17% (8)Vote
  • Not applicable
    7% (2)15% (3)11% (5)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
11|12

Most Helpful Girl

• I'm in college. I'm broke. Which doesn't mean I have no money... just that I have limited money that is very much destined to go to specific places. One of those places is $4.55 to Starbucks every other Friday :p

2|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 10

• Broke ass high school student.

0|2
    0|1
  • Yeah Im the MacBook Pro person LOL. But, my iPhone is a six, and I had a 4 until this summer. I do treat myself to Starbucks sometimes, but I eat yogurt, cereal, mac & cheese, and baked potatoes. I also don't have a clothing or partying budget.

So... yeah I'm lucky, but still broke

0|0
    0|0
  • Graduated uni 5 years ago and still paying for it...

1|1
    0|0
  • I am in college and I have some money that I got from family and friends at my grad Party but every time I am about to spend it on something, I just think do I really need this? The answer is always no.

0|0
    0|0
  • not a college student, but rather broke a** post-grad student...

0|1
    0|0
  • well the iphone 7 is out yet...

0|1
    0|0
  • Oh the perks of living in a coutry where the best universities are entirely tuition-free... I only had to pay for my rent and super cheap meals at the uni restaurant.

0|0
    0|0