How are you feeling today and why?

Are you alright today? I hope all of you are happy <3

0|0
10|9

Most Helpful Guy

• I feel pretty crappy but it's fine.

Wow. Girls are much happier than guys (at least on GaG).

0|0
    0|0
    • Aw that isn't fine :( . Why do you feel crappy?

• Show All
    • I've no idea what to do after college. Lol

The weird multi coloured one?

• That'd be me :3 . Weird and multicoloured is probably a good summary of my personality tbh :')

I only have a vague idea. I'm only in second year though so I have some time. How come you chose product design?

Most Helpful Girl

• I'm feeling ok. Work has been draining for me. It's just been a very long stressful day. I don't think today was my day, but hopefully tomorrow will be a nicer day for me.

0|0
    0|0
    • That is good that you're optimistic <3 . I hope you have some time to de-stress now, look after yourself <3

• Show All
    • Hehe yeah, can't get better then that really 😅👍🏽

• Thank you for Mh ☺️

What Guys Said 8

• Feeling just great!! Lovely day... any day with ice cream is a great day for me, haha... love it

3|0
    0|0
  • I just woke up brushed my teeth, took out the trash and ready too play some league so im pretty good what about you?

0|0
    0|0
    • That is pretty sweet man :)

I'm alright, I didn't have the best morning because I missed almost all of my first seminar for this uni module I'm taking because my bus was held up :/ . It wasn't the bus's fault, there was an accident where this poor girl was knocked of her bike :( . I could have walked to uni twice over in the time I was waiting though.. my tutor was really nice about it, but I just could have used the help 'cause it's my hardest module :/ . Oh also a pigeon literally fell out of the sky at my feet while I was waiting for this bus and was dying on the floor, that was pretty grim :( . I had a good Sociology lecture though, and I'm home now :) . Sorry that was long.. Kind of a weird day